home > company

Board of Directors

Ch Krishna Murthy
Mr. Murthy is the Chairman and Managing Director of the company and is one of the key architects in developing the organization and is instrumental in transforming the company from single product to multi product. He is a postgraduate in Management and is having 22 years of experience in Chemicals and Logistics Industry.

Ch Manjula
A Non Executive Director of the company and spouse of our Chairman and Managing Director, Mrs. Manjula contributes significantly to our business through her support and guidance.
Ch Siddartha
Mr. Siddartha is the Joint Managing Director of the Company, has pursued his B.Tech in Industrial Biotechnology and has an MBA from United States. He is responsible for all International Marketing activities and Strategic Business Developments.
T.S. Apparao
Mr. T.S. Apparao, IAS (Retired) is a M.Sc., & M.A (UEA, UK) having more than 30 years of experience of Industries, Finance, Taxation, Municipal Administration and Urban Development as Head of Department and Policy Making level of undivided State of Andhra Pradesh. Mr. T.S. Apparao has expertise in Public-Private Partnership projects for successful bidding of Hyderabad Metro Rail Project –largest PPP project in the country, creating a policy environment to make Andhra Pradesh State competitive in obtaining private Investment. Presently working as Chairman of Board of AP State Financial Corporation.

CA Pradip Saha
Mr. Pradip Saha aged 61 years, is a Fellow Member of the Institute of Chartered Accountants of India and The Institute of Company Secretaries of India and have done Executive Finance Management Course from Singapore University; He has more than 40 years of perceptible experience in fields of accounts, finance, taxation and commercial at various reputed FMCG Organizations including Colgate Palmolive India Ltd; Hindustan Unilever; Union Carbide India Ltd and worked at Shaw Wallace & Co Ltd. He was also held the position of Director at Genelec Ltd, Henkel India Ltd and Calcutta Chemicals Co. Ltd, Detergents India Ltd, Camelot Investment Company Ltd etc.,
Santanu Mukherjee
Mr. Santanu Mukherjee aged 62 years holds B.Sc., (Hon’s) degree from Presidency College under Kolkata University and CAIIB from The Indian Institute of Bankers. He joined State Bank of Hyderabad as a Probationary Officer and served the Bank in various capacities and also held various important assignments (domestic as well as foreign) in the SBI group. Mr. Santanu Mukherjee gained 38 years of rich experience in various facets of banking operations. Before his elevation, he was working as Chief General Manager of SBBJ. He had also served as chief executive officer of SBI in Paris during 2004 to 2008. Shri. Santanu Mukherjee has been appointed as the Managing Director of State Bank of Hyderabad (SBH) and retired from this position in the month of December, 2016. Thereafter, he joined as Board member of various listed and unlisted companies.